Sunday, June 26, 2011

Grand Final Tan Sri Lee Loy Seng Chess

The Grand Final on 10 July 2011 will be held at the Syuen Hotel (see the hotel below).  It is a famous landmark in Ipoh.  The Datuk Bandar of Ipoh will grace this event.

After 4 round of the 2nd Tan Sri Lee Loy Seng Championship, the leaders in the race for the grand prix prizes are as follow.
1) Fong Yit San                         19 points
2) Fong Yit Ho                          18 points
3) Muhammad Nabil Azman      16 points
4) Jason Teh Chee Ying             12 points
5) Chuah Heng Meng, Amirul Rahimi Shamsudin, Noor Ahmad Fazilah & Muhammad Hazim   10points
22 others have 1 to 9 points

The Grand Final entry form with details is given below.  Please download