Sunday, May 22, 2011

4th Leg Tan Sri Lee Loy Seng Chess Chanpionship

The 4th leg of the this Championship will continue at the Grand Kampar Hotel in Kampar.  

 For the second year the hotel have generously agreed to sponsor the venue.  The playing hall and facilities are fantastic. 
After 3 rounds the fight for the overall Grand Prix prize is still wide open. The top 12 players are as follow.
1) Fong Yit San                                         19 points
2) Jason Teh Chee Ying                             12 points
3) Fong Yit Ho                                          11 points
4) Chuah Heng Meng                                 10  points
5) Amirul Rahimi b Shamsudin                    10 points
6) Muhammad Hazim b. Mohamad            10 points
7) Chuah Yi Ning                                        8 points
8) Lim Kian Hwa                                        8 points
9) Nur Najiha bt Azman Hisham                 8 points
10) Cheah Yew Tuck                                  7 points
11) Ahmad Jamal Husni b. Jamaluddin         7 points
12) Radin Shafierul b Radin Yahaya             7 points
13 more players have points ranging from 1 to 6
With 8 prizes up for grabs, the above players all stand to win a prize.
Below is the entry form for the Kampar.  The details are stated in the form.  Please download for your use.